jump to navigation

Some movement on the SRS implementation April 4, 2006

Posted by ssmid in General.
trackback

In receipt of the resources from previous post, I am moving forward with my team and going to implement the SRS. (conference call with 2 resources on friday 4-7 re. just how they have done it and just to get pointers).  Due to a vacation, I will be implementing on April 17 for 3-4 week trial.  Will track sessions and hope to see increased session rating and hope that it translates into increased retention to graduation.  With the short term trial, AND due to the fact that my "program" is 4-6 month, I will be making some leaps…but I hope to see some good info.

Comments»

1. Nadia Guevara - April 24, 2006

How are you implemeting this? I am also looking at the possibility of doing this at our agency. I have a question about what would be more effective, having the counselor who compoleted the session do this, or having someone neutral. Do you thik that this matters?


Leave a Reply

